DCS/DMS/2021/102

Dated: 22.02.2021

Sub: Constitution of Governing Body / Experts Committee at HEI level for formulating National Innovation & Start-up Policy (NISP).

Office Order

Sanction is hereby accorded for the constitution of Experts Committee at HEI for formulating the policy regarding NISP. The composition of the Committee is given below However, a minimum of five members will form the quorum:

1.	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Owais Charag	Coordinator
3.	Prof. Peerzada Sajad Ahmad	Member
4.	Dr. Zahoor Ahmad Makhdoomi	Member
5.	Dr. Peerzada Arshid Ahmad	Member
6.	Dr. Ajjaz Ahmad	Member

The Committee constituted as above will start functioning with immediate effect. The coordinator shall initiate all the activities for the implementation of the scheme.

Govt. Degree College Sopore

Copy to:

- 1. Concerned faculty members for information and compliance.
- 2. Office Records